Москва
Новосибирск

Summer verandas Lambic!

event illustration

Cozy terraces are working in all Lambic restaurants!

Enjoy Belgian specialties and craft drinks in the shady verandas of the Lambic restaurants on Arbatskaya, Akademicheskaya, Khodynsky Blvd and Krasnoproletarskaya.

There will also be a huge veranda at Lambic on Kultury Park, where there will be a grill and a special grill menu.

Verandas in the European style in Lambic on Chistye Prudy and Vorontsovoye Pole will please you with the view on the streets of old Moscow, and our most capacious veranda on Prospekt Mira with a view on Aptekarsky Gorod is ready to host big private events.

The terrace is also available at the restaurant on Neverovskogo, Bolshaya Ordynka, Presnenskaya Embankment, Verkhnyaya Radischevskaya, Krasina, Shabolovka, and at the restaurant on Strastnoy Blvd, Bolshoy Cherkassky Lane, Malaya Sukharevskaya Square.

We are waiting for you to enjoy the weather and dishes from our menu!

Date: 12 May
Views: 1026
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Schedule of the nearest broadcasts of the matches of the European Championship-2024 in Lambic restaurants:  Jule 14  Sunday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Final. Spain — England Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19   When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

11 June 2024

Lambic match broadcast schedule

Lambic match broadcast schedule

Schedule of upcoming match broadcasts at Lambic restaurants: There are no actual match broadcasts in Lambic restaurants this week.   Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19 When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

22 May 2024

Летние веранды Lambic!

event illustration

Уютные террасы работают во всех ресторанах Lambic!

Наслаждайтесь бельгийскими специалитетами и крафтовыми напитками в тенистых верандах ресторанов Lambic на Арбатской, Академической, Ходынском б-ре и Краснопролетарской.

Также на огромной веранде в Lambic на Парке Культуры, где будет открытый мангал и специальное гриль меню.

Веранды в европейском стиле в Lambic на Чистых прудах и Воронцовом поле порадуют видом на улицы старой Москвы, а самая вместительная наша веранда на Проспекте Мира с видом на Аптекарский огород готова принять большие частные мероприятия.

Также терраса работает в ресторане на Большой Ордынке, Неверовского, Пресненской набережной, Верхней Радищевской, Красина, Шаболовке и в ресторанах на Страстном б-ре Малой Сухаревской, Большом Черкасском пер.

Ждем в гости наслаждаться погодой и блюдами из нашего меню!

Опубликовано: 12 Мая
Просмотрели: 950
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Расписание трансляций матчей в Lambic

Расписание трансляций матчей в Lambic

Расписание ближайших трансляций матчей в ресторанах Lambic:  29 мая  Среда 21:10. Футбол. Лига конференций. Финал. Олимпиакос — Фиорентина  1 июня  Суббота 21:10. Футбол. Лига чемпионов. Финал. Боруссия Дортмунд — Реал  2 июня  Воскресенье 17:00. FONBET Кубок России по футболу. Суперфинал. Балтика — Зенит Рестораны, в которых будут проходить трансляции: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19 При резерве столов обязательно сообщайте о желании увидеть трансляцию, мы подберем наиболее комфортные для этого места. Увидимся на матчах в Lambic!

30 Апреля 2024

Трансляция финала Лиги Чемпионов

Трансляция финала Лиги Чемпионов

10 июня в 22.00 футбол, а именно финальный матч Лиги Чемпионов — Манчестер-Сити : Интер Милан.   Рестораны в которых состоится трансляция: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19   Резерв столов на lambic.ru

01 Июня 2023